Kimberly Paone, Library Director

About Us | Contact Us | (732) 583-9100
165 Main St. Matawan, NJ 07747

2017 Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is appointed by the mayors of Matawan and Aberdeen to oversee the operation of the library. The Superintendent of Schools also has a representative.
Acting President / 1st Vice President:
Susan Quinn
2nd Vice President:
Kathleen Eovino
Connie Kelley
Diane Jones
Irwin Katz
Janine Bland
Pat Phillips
Superintendent's Representative:
Susan Ripple
Aberdeen Mayor's Representative:
Connie Kelley
Matawan Mayor's Representative:
Lynn Mattei
Library Director:
Kimberly Paone
Debi Kee
The Board of Trustees meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Matawan Aberdeen Public Library at 165 Main Street. All meetings are open to the public.